Building Inspections Contact Information

Name Title Phone Email Office Hours
Wayne Smith Chief Building Official 940-761-7459 wayne.smith@wichitafallstx.gov  
Brad Scates Asst. Building Official / Chief Electrical Inspector 940-761-8849 brad.scates@wichitafallstx.gov 8:00 am - 9:00 am & 1:00pm to 2:00 pm
Ricky Horton Plans Examiner 940-761-7459 ricky.horton@wichitafallstx.gov  
Mike Roche Building Inspector 940-761-8851 mike.roche@wichitafallstx.gov 8:00 am - 9:00 am & 1:00pm to 2:00 pm
Eric Spears Plumbing, Mechanical and Building Inspector 940-761-8856 eric.spears@wichitafallstx.gov 8:00 am - 9:00 am & 1:00pm to 2:00 pm
Kenny Cates Electrical Inspector 940-761-8850 kenny.cates@wichitafallstx.gov 8:00 am - 9:00 am & 1:00pm to 2:00 pm
Danny Mummert Backflow Inspector 940-761-8847 danny.mummert@wichitafallstx.gov 8:00 am - 9:00 am & 1:00pm to 2:00 pm
Joe Davis Plumbing and Mechanical Inspector 940-761-8848 joe.davis@wichitafallstx.gov 8:00 am - 9:00 am & 1:00pm to 2:00 pm
Debra Nix Permit Tech 940-761-8889 debra.nix@wichitafallstx.gov 8:00 am - 11:00 am & 12:00 pm - 5 pm
Efrain Loredo Permit Tech 940-761-7459 efrain.loredo@wichitafallstx.gov 8:00 am - 12:00 pm & 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm